Are you considering Relocating?

Is Idaho one of the states on your list? 

Relocating is hard enough, but relocating to a state you are not familiar with is even harder. There are many things passing through your mind and you don’t even know where to start. Although, we have internet which gives us an array of information at our fingertips, it can feel overwhelming and chaotic. You have so many questions? What is there to do in Idaho? Will my family fit within the community that resides? Is there family activities? How are the schools? How is the landscape and the weather? What are the values within their society? All these questions are very important and I’d like to take some of the stress away and help you with your decision in relocating to the beautiful state of Idaho.

My family had all these same questions and I had wished there was someone kind enough to help me with getting my questions answered and validating my emotions about relocating. Cat Tutor Real Estate values clients need for information about the state of Idaho and cares about you and you making the right choices for your family. I have put together Relocation Packets that have an array of information about Idaho and what is has to offer your family. These packets will allow you to sit down with your family and create a dialog on the decision that lays ahead…

If you are considering relocating to Idaho please contact me, Cat Tutor and I can help you with answering questions and mailing out a Relocation Packet for you and your family. There is no cost to you for this packet, as long as you are strongly considering the move to Idaho!

cat-tutor-all-in-one-sc